EYE don't care, do you?- on SuperRare

in #cryptoart5 years ago

EyedcareTH.jpg

Rare digital creation

Making its home on the blockchain is this strange creature, my latest piece to be tokenized on SuperRare called EYE don't care, do you?. This is an animated gif digital collage created using my own drawing and photographs. This piece of crypto art is a one of a kind digital artwork that you hold in your Ethereum wallet.

Jan20191.jpg

My drawing and photographs

green inkmarks.png

'EYE don't care, do you?'

Edition 1 of 1

EyedcareGsm.gif

You can find EYE don't care, do you? on SuperRare.

''With a piece of crypto art, everyone can see it, but only one person can own it.”

So what is Rare Digital Art?

Rare digital art, aka crypto art, is limited-edition collectible art cryptographically registered with a token on the blockchain. Blockchain technology allows unique, provably-scarce tokens to be held and securely traded from one collector to another.
Source: https://superrare.co/about

pink inkmarks.png

Some of my other pieces on SuperRare


green inkmarks.png

6inkmarks.png

pagefooterL.png

If you want to see some of my previous ink illustrations check out DWELLING, an illustrated crime novel collaboration between myself and fellow Steemian @dougkarr, set in New York’s Lower East Side. Dwelling is now available in print and ePub.


Redbubble shop

Sort:  

very good design and pretty good gif effects too

Thank you - these ones are pretty simple effects in relation to some of my pieces, but I think they are pretty effective.

I truly love the playful creativity of your eye artistry. Thanks so much for sharing.

Thank you @enjoywithtroy! I have a lot of fun creating these pieces,

@opheliafu another excellent work dear friend, congratulations always dazzle us with your creative works, I wish you many success in the sale of this beautiful work

Thank you @jlufer. This is a pretty versatile character so I've had fun creating with it.

This eye is so cool...love how you dressed her here ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00