EYE have arrived here - on SuperRare

in #cryptoart5 years ago (edited)

EyearrivedgifTH.jpg

On SuperRare

You may have seen my recent post Eye have arrived, well I have made an animated gif using that drawing and one of my collagraph prints. This new piece has been tokenized on SuperRare as a piece of crypto art called 'EYE have arrived here', a one of a kind digital artwork that you hold in your Ethereum wallet.

WLV uni3.jpg

Drawing and collagraph print

So what is Rare Digital Art?

Rare digital art, aka crypto art, is limited-edition collectible art cryptographically registered with a token on the blockchain. Blockchain technology allows unique, provably-scarce tokens to be held and securely traded from one collector to another.
Source: https://superrare.co/about

green inkmarks.png

'Eye have arrived here'

Edition 1 of 1

EyearrivedVSML.gif

You can find Eye have arrived here on SuperRare.

''With a piece of crypto art, everyone can see it, but only one person can own it.”

pink inkmarks.png

Some of my other pieces on SuperRare


green inkmarks.png

6inkmarks.png

pagefooterL.png

If you want to see some of my previous ink illustrations check out DWELLING, an illustrated crime novel collaboration between myself and fellow Steemian @dougkarr, set in New York’s Lower East Side. Dwelling is now available in print and ePub.


Redbubble shop

Sort:  

excellent, good creativity and good art

I love the creativeness of the eye drawings.

Thank you @enjoywithtroy- I like this character so much I've just been adapting the design to put him onto t-shirts!

You’re building quite an impressive portfolio! Happy New Year to you!

Happy new year to you sir, I wonder what 2019 will bring!

Thank you! A better crypto market, I hope!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79