EYE see the branches

in #cryptoart5 years ago (edited)

EYEbrTH.jpg

Rare digital art

This week I created a piece of work called EYE see the branches, the piece has been tokenized and the token is for sale on SuperRare. This digital artwork is an animated gif and was created from digital adaptations of my own print and photograph.

EYREbrPRINT.jpg

Print that 'EYE see the branches' is developed from.

EYEbrCRPg.gif

Close up crop of the eye in the piece.

3inkmarks.png

'EYE see the branches'

treeEYE650G.gif

You can find EYE see the brancheson SuperRare.

inksplat.png

Some of my other pieces on SuperRare




3inkmarks.png

You can find more of my rare digital art for sale on SuperRare and KnownOrigin.


What is Rare Digital Art?

Rare digital art, aka crypto art, is limited-edition collectible art cryptographically registered with a token on the blockchain. Blockchain technology allows unique, provably-scarce tokens to be held and securely traded from one collector to another.

Source: https://superrare.co/about

6inkmarks.png

Society6 shop

Redbubble shop

Sort:  

I love it! That eye sure sees many things. Thanks for sharing.

The all seeing eye :)

It sees all the branches- maybe it is observing the blockchain.

I find this work very interesting because although you ask me to see the branches, I see more of that fish eye, or all-seeing fish eye. Although I must recognize that the detail of the branches inside the eye is perfect, a work of height. A science fiction drawing! A round of applause for you, @opheliafu.

I see a face inside the eye- the way that the branches cross over to create eyes and a mouth. The face looks ethereal.

nice work :) Cheers :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97