Slice of FUD -a limited-edition collectible

in #cryptoart5 years ago

sliceofFUDth.png

Piece of cake?

Freshly tokenized on SuperRare is my crypto art 'Slice of FUD', it is a digital illustration created using my own ink drawing. The original ink drawing 'Slice' I created as part of the Inktober challenge in October. This digital illustration has the extra ingredient of a layer of FUD in it, maybe the current crypto markets are creating the added fear, uncertainty and doubt.


Slice

This piece is an edition of 1 on SuperRare, so there is only one of these available to collect. When you buy a SuperRare, you get a one of a kind digital artwork that you hold in your Ethereum wallet.

So what is Rare Digital Art?

Rare digital art, aka crypto art, is limited-edition collectible art cryptographically registered with a token on the blockchain. Blockchain technology allows unique, provably-scarce tokens to be held and securely traded from one collector to another.
Source: https://superrare.co/about

'Slice of FUD'

Edition 1 of 1

sliceofFUDmed.png

You can find 'Slice of FUD' on SuperRare.

''With a piece of crypto art, everyone can see it, but only one person can own it.”

pink inkmarks.png

Some of my other pieces on SuperRare



green inkmarks.png

SuperRare makes it easy to create, sell, and collect rare digital art. Our smart contract platform allows artists to release limited-edition digital artwork tracked on the blockchain, making the art rare, verified and collectible.

Source: https://superrare.co/about

6inkmarks.png

pagefooterL.png

If you want to see some of my previous ink illustrations check out DWELLING, an illustrated crime novel collaboration between myself and fellow Steemian @dougkarr, set in New York’s Lower East Side. Dwelling is now available in print and ePub.


Redbubble shop

Sort:  

Impressive, with this style looks spectacular. I had already seen and enjoyed the ink version, now this, so colorful, is great. Greetings, @opheliafu.

I like using the combination of ink drawings with digital layers,, it allows me to develop new ideas into the work.

Very interesting @opheliafu. What do you think of Sparerare so far? Have you sold any works? I should learn some animation programs and give it a spin.

It is going well on SuperRare, I have sold and bought some work. Work doesn't have to be animated- you could tokenize some of your existing digital illustrations.

Interesting! I'll get on It. Thanks for sharing these awesome new platforms.

Nice to see an artist working on meaningful art. 'Slice of FUD' is a really nice piece.

Thank you @guest2888. I see you have just joined Steemit -welcome!

@opheliafu hello dear friend, thank you very much for letting us know this beautiful work. I admire your power of creation. Congratulations
I wish you a happy rest

Ahead of the cake LOL. Nicely done my friend I enjoyed the artistry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91