The Meeting Point

in #cryptoart5 years ago

meetingPntTH.jpg

Two figures

My latest piece of tokenized art called The Meeting Point is now on SuperRare. The digital artwork is an animated gif, and was created from digital adaptations of my own drawing and photograph. In the piece two figures meet to discuss something, but one appears distracted.

3inkmarks.png

'The Meeting Point'

meeting680point.gif

You can find The Meeting Point on SuperRare.

inksplat.png

Some of my other pieces on SuperRare




3inkmarks.png

You can find more of my rare digital art for sale on SuperRare and KnownOrigin.


What is Rare Digital Art?

Rare digital art, aka crypto art, is limited-edition collectible art cryptographically registered with a token on the blockchain. Blockchain technology allows unique, provably-scarce tokens to be held and securely traded from one collector to another.

Source: https://superrare.co/about

6inkmarks.png

Society6 shop

Redbubble shop

Sort:  

Oh wow, @opheliafu I love it mixed with the photo background.

These two images felt like they were meant to be together!

This work is great, @opheliafu. The base photograph makes it look like a painting on glass, like through a window. I liked it very much, excellent composition. A hug.

Thanks @aurodivys, I desaturated some of the colours in the photograph which I think helped towards that effect.

Hi @opheliafu , have a nice day.
Blessings

Thank you @martha75 - you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71