No SBD is NOT $17 and CoinMarketcap.com has the wrong price, LOL HitBTC is an Outlier showing $36+ SBD and its just wrong! I haven't met anyone who can even deposit SBD into hitBTC!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

a7480dfd-e7da-4df4-8ff4-277f0417e07d.png


Public Service Announcement, No SBD is NOT really $17 like it says on coinmarketcap... these are NOT the return of the good ol days, its just more or less a mistake on Coinmarketcap which just does an AVERAGE of all the exchanges and HITBTC is the OUTLIER here, and it should NOT be put into the average price, oh well, hah. So from what I have heard, even if you can get past the hitBTC KYC nonesense of needing to verify a bank account and a proof of residency and so much crap, once you can do that you STILL cannot deposit SBD from what I have heard, if anyone knows HOW to deposit SBD to hitBTC to sell at these prices let me know, because from what I have seen, no one can actually deposit and these prices are not accurate!

I even heard on @mughat 's channel that this SBD pump had something to do with @steemmonsters but this needs to be re explained and confirmed. I would find 9it so funny if steemmonsters was the reason behind this, oh and it was also very fun to be present in @aggroed 's PAL discord for his steemmonsters chat, was really cool to see how that game is being created and fleshed out! If you want to become a final boss like @neoxian and @fyrstikken you will be able to buy your way into this and for I believe 60 steem is the current bid to become a Boss in the SteemMonsters game, @fyrstikken will probably be a Black ice viking from the ice kingdom of Detroit.

So anyway enjoy some Paul Robertson Pixel Art

and please go create an Instagram account, connect it to your Facebook and Twitter and join me in a daily excersize in promoting Steem on Social Media outside of steemit! https://instagram.com/ackza770

See How I just use this Instagram page to get Free organic Crypto related Web Traffic all for Steem & the steem ecosystem! Every single post on my IG is for Steem!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

yeah this is doing mess with us....

Hey, @ackza Really great work my dear friend and I am glad to seen your daily post .many many thanks for sharing with us your this information.

Such a fake price of SBD. People will become jubilant if the price of SBD reached 5.44 $

Well yes same here I was trying to deposit SBD to HITBTC but was not able to do so ever since .

While really looking forward to the Steemmonster and hope it is going to be great indeed.

While as for both the boss they sure deserve it ;)

I think coinmarketcap need to review the way they calculate the average from all the exchanges to purge out fake price.

Same thing happened last week with SBD

Very beautiful steemit.post Thank you for sharing post

I was shell-shocked myself when a few days ago I saw CMC put the price for SBD at $7

We can hardly wait for the price to go up again

thank you for sharing information @ackza

This Hitbtc pump of SBD is really causing some major problem to steem dollar official price , other crypto market portal should stop using the hitbtc app for their price analysis @ackza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17