Cryptocurrency and multilevel-market, another type of Ponzi-scheme?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Hi Steemians. Have you ever hear that a cryptocurrency is on sale with multilevel-market? It sounds weird.
1200px-Pyramid_scheme.svg.png

My friend invited me to join a seminar about a new cryptocurrency. It is called it might be next generation bitcoin. I call it Oxx Coin as alias in the following article.
Oxx Coin has below characters:

  1. 120 billion total amount of coin. (So much more!)
  2. Not open source. (non transparent)
  3. Not to trade on exchanges so far. (Seriously?)
  4. A paid account to mine it. (how it works?)

Since it has bonus for referrals. It attracts a bunch of investors to throw money into this pool. My friend and his partners would like to set up an on-line mall where members can trade stuffs via Oxx coin.

l87vgWxSpCJmsnIi4tZY432M_400x400.png
Am I interested? Are you?
I thought for a while and decided not to participate it.

I don’t follow how it goes after that.
But I notice that it will launch an exchange to trade Oxx coin this October.
Gosh! it reminds me that one of them (my friend's partners) has Oxx coin worth 3 million dollars .
Hope it can success. Bless it.

If you have any suggestion or experience, you are welcome to comment.

dollar-2091737_960_720.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97