Digital Gold vs Physical Gold: Universal Unit (UUNIT): A New Crypto-Free Offering Inivitation!

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

UUnit is a unique project aiming to create the next digital gold by building a distributed community for a new cryptocurrency. Unlike all the previous digital currencies, UUnits are distributed for free to grow the community and create value. As UUnits are free there is no risk to lose money, and only a name and email is required to join. However, the amount of UUnits distributed goes down for each new community member, so the earliest adopters have the highest potential reward.

DON"T MISS OUT ON THIS FREE UUNIT DISTRIBUTION: You Never Know What Tomorrow Holds.
Many people like me would have been the first Bitcoin billionaires but missed out due to fear of plunging into the unknown and lack of interest on new things presented. In 2010, I could have amassed thousands if not millions of Bitcoin but missed out! Do not let this pass you, you might regret like me for years!

It's 'invite' only, so use my invitation link below to register to the community for free, and I will verify you very fast for you to reserve your UUNIT share.

Here is my invite link: https://uunit.io/invite/zfYU1NMq7h0M42BK

Let me know after you have registered at uunit.io, as my invite link will expire and I need to verify you in the system.
Sort:  

Congratulations @alphids! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 40 posts. Your next target is to reach 50 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 65869.37
ETH 3414.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.58