Top 3 Altcoins that can give you a huge profit in near future. you can do your last investment in these coins.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

crypto_baba.jpg

Hi Everybody,
Today I am gonna tell you about top 3 Altcoins which you can buy just paying a little amount of money. These coins are going in very deep almost greater than 60% from last two months price. These can give you huge profits. You can consider it's your last investment in Crypto Market. So, Don't waste let's get started......

Screenshot (247).png

1.Polymath (POLY)

In the top of my list, I would like to put here Polymath Tokens. Polymath provides you the security that can be regulated that's the main concept of Play. As a result, fundraising becomes easier and regulated. It's really a good token for invest. If we talk about its supply and ranking-

https://polymath.network/
Rank - 93
current price -0.34 USD
Market Cap - 5204 BTC
Volume - 311.27
Total Supply - 1 Billion

Screenshot (248).png

2.Nucleus Vision (NCASH)

At the second position of my list. I would like to put here NCASH. It's pretty new in the market but their concept behind this coin is really innovative. NCASH is working on a Nucleus Proprietary IoT sensor-based Technology named ION sensor. Their team member is really well experienced and famous person. You can read more about it, I am sure you will enjoy it.
https://nucleus.vision/
Screenshot (250).png

Rank - 140
current price -0.012273 USD
Market Cap - 8502BTC / $54262824 USD
Volume - 311.27
Total Supply - 10 Billion

Screenshot (249).png

3.Ark (ARK)

At the 3rd position of my list I would like to put Ark here because their concept is really good and their supply token is less. As you know when the demand of tokens increased the price will automatically become high. Ark builds a blockchain ecosystem between blockchains that provide flexibility to the consumer. Ark calls this capability SmartBridges. You can read more about it. It's really a good project that can be helpful for us.
https://ark.io/

Rank - 68
current price -1.38 USD
Market Cap - 24,493 BTC / $142,583,785 USD
Volume - 265.30 BTC / $1,693,510 USD
Total Supply - 135,010,504

In the bonus you can also add Electroneum (ETN), I hope you all already familiar with ETN. You can buy ETN because their Marketing team is really good. It became very popular in less time that's amazing and no one wants to lose his popularity.

DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor nor am I giving financial advice. I am sharing my biased opinion based on my researches. You should not take my opinion as financial advice. You should always do your research before making any investment. It is just an informative blog.

resources:
https://coinmarketcap.com/
https://polymath.network/
https://nucleus.vision/
https://ark.io/

Thank you so much for reading, Don't get Stressed, Stay Blessed and if you like it then please give me some blesses :-)
Here are my previous blogs:

Thank you so much for your love and affection ;)

feel free to give me your feedback and suggestion you are always welcome.

last_msg.jpg

Sort:  

2 altcoins that give you 40x to 50x in next 3 to 4 month.
1- HKN
2- INXT
Here is my blog link : https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@mudassarhussain/two-altcoins-that-can-give-you-40x-to-50x-profit

Very useful and nice block

Upboted
Hope
U too

Thanx for this good information bro...!!!

360+ upvote wow good work bro.

Bhai app upvote kase lete ho please help me brother👦

Great picks. I also want to throw a couple in the mix. Tron (TRX) is looking good. They have recently opened up their mainnet. The situation is kind of like EOS with development goals being challenged. It'll blow over soon and that will set it on fire.

The second is AdCoin (ADC). This company recently came out of beta and has a unique platform. Crypto advertising is coming into it's own as an industry and look for big things from them.

Honorable Mention:

Snip (SNIP)

Verge (XVG)

PokemonGo (PKG)

Yes, you are absolutely right Sir. I have invested in XVG but I am going in more than 50% loss do you have any idea when I can get a good news...?
Thank you :-)

Great post, I have been holding Ark for a long time, NCash is good, but I have never done any research on Polymath, thanks for posting.

That's really great... Ark is really a good coin and it has fewer coins for supply, as a result when the demand becomes high the price will be high. Polymath is pretty new in the market.
Thank you :)

Loving the Ark Dividends, only thing to look forward to in this market, lol.

@amar What are the targets for polymath by the end of this year, as I am planning to invest in it.

you can easily get 4x at the end of this year.
for long its really good for invest......
Thank you ; )

You got a 3.43% upvote from @upme thanks to @amar15! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

Out of these three i think poly has a great potential

yes, of course I like their project...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10