Let's Play The Prediction Game- What Will The Value Of Bitcoin Be By The End Of December 2018?

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Bitcoin.jpg

Interesting question don't you think. I think the value will be at around between $16000-00 to $18000-00.

I read an article online where some guys wrote that bitcoin is a scam and people investing in any kind of crypto currency are fools as the world of crypto is going to go down in flames according to him.

What crap!! anyway I still think that investing in bitcoin or any other crypto are still some of the best investments that you can invest in.

My prediction about the value of the bitcoin value above is just my own prediction as I see it and not because I am someone who can predict the future(LOL!!)

What do you think and what are your predictions with reference to my post above?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25