Holy Sh*t...I Guess We're 'NOT' Out of the Bear Market Yet...???

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Now all you Crypto-Currency YouTube stars...I've lost total faith in your pseudo-intellectual ramblings, and intuitive sense when it comes to ANYTHING...

Let me see...Hmmnnnnnnnn...??? I think that your recent, celebratory, shitfaced drunk, smiley face may be slightly changing behind the scenes, as your drug induced euphoria wears down, and lift your dribbling lip up from the desk to eyeball all those - MINUS- symbols in place of the +'Plus'+ which you and your buddies were joyously Line-Dancing over, down at the local Pub...

Hey BEN...maybe you ought to stop getting so excited over those flaky dudes you've been listening to, who for some reason have you convinced that "they're in the know..." They're no more 'In the loop' than you, buddy... They're delusional!!!

You seem like a nice enough guy to me...but, perhaps a bit too trusting maybe? 

They can't tell you 'how' they know, but 'they know' from 'trusted sources' that x, y or z is gonna happen...and..."VERY SOON"...

Hmmnnnnnn...Horse players hear that same shit all the time down at the track...and, usually from degenerate losers who are merely wishfully hoping that they finally 'hit it big', so that 'maybe' they can finally pay off the loan sharks that they're deeply indebted to.

Ben...I'd guess that 'you' probably know just as much as those insider genius types do, with their fake tips about the direction of the market. You know the type I'm talking about...the ones who always proudly announce "I told you so..." when their 'guessing' turned out right.

The 'same' dudes will 'always' bow out of any responsibility from leading you astray by saying..."Well...'I' never told you what to do...it was just my opinion...I told you that I'm not a financial professional..."

Do any of these statements ring a bell with you??? How about that guy who claims to have been on the 'banking inside' and has now been fighting their corruption for years now? You know the guy I'm talking about...the one who always has a stupid, delighted smile on his face whenever praising himself?

Here's a hint..."Litecoin, is the right coin"...

Yeah...THAT guy...the one who said that "traders are going crazy right now, cause they don't know what to do." 

"Only HODLers are the ones making money."

Hmmnnnnnnnn....Well, that's odd...because I happen to know a few traders who cashed out Litecoin at high eighty after having bought at low twenty...??? Not a bad 'profit taking' in my opinion...

AND...now that Litecoin is starting to sink again, those traders will be once again Hodlers when they buy back in 'low' like the last time and 'trade' it when it goes back up, for 'PROFIT'.... Right? As long as you 'hold', any profit shown, is 'cyber', it is 'virtual'...until such time as you take that profit 'out' putting it into some tangible form.

BUT...this is ONLY my 'OPINION'... After all, I'm not a financial professional, and nothing that I do or say should be con-screwed as financial advice ;>)

I'm outta here my friends; see ya soon.

Ciao


Another Exceptionally, Enticing Endorsement from the Mind of @AngryMan on Steemit, April 11, 2019


Images

Sort:  

Place your bet on the best-looking horse in the glue factory.

Yeah right...? It's usually just a coin toss, isn't it?

Howe about this deal , i am the worse advice ever , for not following my advice you only pay 45% of your profit to me . a win win i say ;-)

Oh...sounds like a really good deal to me SmallAxe...I'll be standing in line to seek your advice shortly.

All my buys and sell into/outof dollar /any crypto - have all been at highs - in my favor - total, utter luck, nothing else.
Mmmmm....Maybe I need to get a you tube channel going...lol

Mmmmm....Maybe I need to get a you tube channel going...lol

You 'should'....seems to me that you have enough thoughts and skills to make a channel prosperous.

Don't start with those 'thinking' accusations...I'm innocent of all charges!

'trusted sources'

That should be a warning to everyone. There is no such thing as 'trusted sources'. If they are trusted why not just say who they are? It's the same with "Inside Sources", nope sorry I don't buy that, but if you do - I have a trusted source that has an inside source, that swears on his mothers grave that the Brooklyn Bridge is up for sale, but I can't divulge who it is or I will lose my trusted status, with said source.

swears on his mothers grave that the Brooklyn Bridge is up for sale,

Yeah, and that he's been designated as the transfer/settlement agent that you need to hand over the payment to, in 'cash only'...

You got a 12.68% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @angryman! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 45 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

You people are doing a great job.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98