Have you seen the free byteball giveaway? Think its fake?... well Ive done it!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

ebe92977-8f7c-4644-99ae-1d527bcb1882.png


I had a buddy hit me up and let me about this amazing offer! I think its great for byteball to utilize steemit as a way to spread their coin. Its an amazing giveaway that all us steemians should take advantage of!
If you are going to use this time to get some free byteball as part of being a steemian, I would love if you could utilize my ref link and help me help you! (all you have to do is click the ref link, scroll down and click linux windows etc and download the wallet!)
https://steem-byteball.org/#RFMFPEKPRII2LZZZEFTODER42KJ34ZC2
I offer to walkthrough anyone as well as cover the verification fee for verifying the steemit account etc.
please reach out to me on discord! @bambam808 #0272
If you have any other questions please reference the now TRENDING original post on the topic-
https://steemit.com/steemit/@punqtured/official-byteball-airdrop-to-steemians
thank you again and I look forward to walking any of you through to free byteball!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Congratulations @bambam808! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Semi Finals - Day 1


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

@bambam808 more articles will be?

Hope am not to late . Here is my address
LGYR462LCWV2EOJG2MMGGQ444SCHJCCN

did you use my ref link as well? I think the byteball chain is having sending issues. But I will send it right now!

Okay, still pending

There u go
CFPA22TLCMKJFAPOHXTEUWFCHRUWJPGG

Yaayyy installed waiting for your response :
2ZDSO6CCUJSK7YGJY2QA4TJF65I2NZMM

Please explain the last step procedure so i get it right because i do not understand it all.
Thank you. Preliminarily

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73