Did you see the Bull at the BEER Market? Positive changes from the Crowdsale?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Hey Steeminas, dear BEER lovers

Have a look at this. More people like to get BEER as the market has to offer.

image.png

After all the work we put into the Crowdsale and the efforts to grow the coin, this is a positive message for us. We saw as well some big investors coming, if you look into the order book of BEER at the BEER at Steem-Engine


Sales and Price grow

See the last 24 hours of trade at the Scot Today and make your own decision on how he token will develop with this powerful community.

SCOT TODAY 20190809 083502.png
graphic by Scot Today


The IDEA of the Crowdsale of BEER

Exchange some Steem for some BEER and support the new development of the next steps of the BEER token.

72FC5227-865F-4C15-B940-F1018AE61DE6.jpeg

The Link https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@beerlover/let-s-grow-and-update-the-beer-token-huge-crowndfunding-as-crowdsale



Stay tuned for more information

The team behind this - mainly fun and community orientated - token is working on some tools and will be ready soon.






Anyway,
if you like fun and beer and blockchain,
have a look to the BEER token




Enjoy the BEER token


CHEERS
UPVOTE
FOLLOW
ENGAGE


Your thirsty @BeerLover



Sort:  

I'm already staking Beer!🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes,
BEER Sales and Price grow,
it is very good
!trdo

Congratulations @cloudblade, you are successfuly trended the post that shared by @beerlover!
@beerlover got 6 TRDO & @cloudblade got 4 TRDO!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Token distribution bot developed by @ali-h

I also stake a beer, but now I can't give any. I will have to have some free beer to drink to our health ;-)

here is a first !BEER

Thank you!

I have sent 1.5 steem to you. but until now I haven't received beer. I hope you check again.

Posted using Partiko Android

let me check.

fixed, send and added you to the post from today

Thank you for the beer. I like this token. I plan to buy it again another day.

Posted using Partiko Android

I am staking 79 beers. Gradually I will continue :-)

It is great that the price is rising, I also staked some of my BEER tokens!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70