GOLEM (GNT) - Analysis (572% POTENTIAL PROFIT)

It's About To BLOW UP!!!

...

First of all, Golem is a project with extremely high ambitions! I recommend that you search on youtube for more information about the fundamentals and the long term vision. Now, when it comes to price path and the technical analysis, I've been waiting for this one to pop for a while. I will present three reasons why there's a very high chance that it will take off in the nearest future.

1. Correction completed!


I believe we've completed an ABC correction, or at least we're in the very end of it. That means you need to set your buy orders before it takes off. Now I'm not a financial advisor but I'm gonna add some more coins here.

2. Crossing moving averages


The light blue and purple line are the 200 and 50 moving averages. We've seen a big price jump before when the price has crossed both lines from under. This could very well happen again soon as the price is below both lines.

3. Decreasing volume


The volume is decreasing and we've gotten rid of many sellers. Very likely that the price will take off as a new impulse starts.

Conclusion?

  • Set wide buy orders both under and above current price.
  • Don't go all in on one coin.
  • Have patience if the correction is not fully over.
  • We're entering a 3rd Elliott Wave which means big price jump. Don't be too quick to sell.

Investment summary:
⭐⭐⭐⭐ ⭐ 5 out of 5 stars on this investment

🤑 Short Term Target at 0.000234 BTC
💲 Potential profit 385%!

🚀 Long Term Target at 0.000325 BTC
💲 Potential profit 572%!

I hope you guys like the content I'm putting out. I want to evolve and would like to know if there's anything I can do better to serve you. Any suggestions on coins or more fundamental analyses? I wanna hear your thoughts steemians!

Follow me on Twitter and turn on notifications to get instant updates at http://www.twitter.com/benkalashnikov

Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 20.54.50.png

Big picture


Screen Shot 2018-01-29 at 20.36.29.png

Disclaimer:
I'm not a financial advisor and these are only my opinions. I don't take any responsibility for any investments that you make based on my analysis.

Sort:  

Solid analysis. You reminded me to buy more at the dip. Upboats for (YOU)!

Nice presentation. Chart is clean and TA is very easy to read. Nice work man. Keep it up.

Thanks, I will! Follow for more analyses

Gave you a follow!

The charting is great! Your TA is concise, is easy to read too, but could be a nice change when images could be enlarged on a click. Would make identifying images easier.

Lovely bit of TA, Golem is a big one for the future aswell, thanks for the post!!

Thanks, yeah very interesting project

it sure is ;)

hodling some golem here :)

Been HODLING for a while hopefully your analysis is correct!

Yeah hope so :)

I enjoyed this read. This is one to HODL, not day/swing trade. I feel bad for the people that don't understand the difference. If more people understood a coin or tokens purpose, they would probably be less likely to dump it when they see a price drop.

I agree, It's definitely a hold

This is professional enough for me.. Nice chart illustration... Thumbs up

Upvoted, resteemed and following!

following you @doevoes and now @benkalashnikov too!

Good analysis here , I have been holding some of this coin a long while , Maybe I will look at adding some ,

Yeah now is a good opportunity

There is a realistic risk of total loss with the recent price increases reflect a lot of imagination, driven by the current situation in the market. There is hardly any return scope left in other asset classes such as fixed income. Do you still recommend invest in Bitcoin

Yeah I believe in bitcoin and cryptos longterm so anything I invest in, I set wide buy orders

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94