I've been waiting to get this many followers just so that I can post this...

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Guess how many followers I have?

1135656062_2e345272af_o.jpg
"300 Project" by johnxfire at flicker.com ; shared under the CC BY 2.0 license.

300!

A word of thanks to all my followers, readers, voters, supporters, resteemers, @investorsclub, @timm etc who have been with me for the last four months or portion thereof. I appreciate it!

mod 8162416015_e2d90ddb89_o.jpg
"Leonidas king of spartans" by Anderson Moreira at flicker.com ; shared under the CC BY 2.0 license ; modified by Bit Brain.

Screenshot_3.png
You know where this comes from

Yours in 300 crypto followers,
Bit Brain


Published on
mentormarket.io
by Bit Brain


https://mentormarket.io/legal/termsandconditions

Sort:  

Great milestone! Next one is reputation at 60 ;)

Good luck!

Yeah, pity I've gets slower and slower as reputation climbs! Thank you Mr/Mrs Intraday!

Your name is very misleading! I thought your blog was all about Forex until I took a look and found lots of crypto!

Do you ever do BTC pair analysis as opposed to USD? Since most altcoins generally follow BTC price movement, their USD value does not interest me much, but their BTC value certainly does.

I usually analyze cryptocurrencies against the dollar because I find it easier to calculate the profits. Sometimes you earn trading btc/eth ot btc/other crypto, but then, if you want to take back some dollars, you discover that BTC price went down and you actually lost money in the whole process.
Anyway, I'm always open to requests about technical analysis :)

As a crypto investor I always reference my altcoins back to BTC, the point being to beat the performance of BTC. If my alts are losing to BTC, then I should have just held BTC instead, so that relationship is of paramount importance to me.

Obviously I reference my BTC to fiat (USD). At the end of each day I look at my total crypto holdings in BTC value and then I work out that value in USD.

Congrats! Great to see fellow minnows on the uptrend!

Thanks man!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02