Minergate Report #24-200th Post Special

minergate.png

Introduction
Hello and welcome to my Minergate Report series. For my long time readers I want to apologize for the lack of updates. I have been, unfortunately busy balancing work, chores, and life. Not to mention I was for a few days without access to my computer, preventing me from mining Monero. But I have returned only to leave on June 10th to go on a 1 week cruise trip to the Eastern Caribbean. In that time I plan to get out as much content as possible. Starting with my Minergate Report series. With that all being said lets get right into the report>

Mining Report
I have been mining Monero for the past couple of days and made a steady increase in my account. In this screenshot this is how much my balance has increased from mining for roughly 3 days (https://gyazo.com/d02a5c21b9f16ef1cd6d1d0b54479e61) I had cleaned my computer up a bit making the H/s increase a bit more than it normal does at a rate of 10 H/s and it now mines at 16 H/s. I still have a long ways to till I reach my goal of 1 whole Monero. But slow and steady, and I'll reach my goal before the end of this century (hopefully)

Giveaway
To mark this special occasion being my 200th post on steemit. I decide to do a little giveaway which is giving away $25 worth of bitcoin (this is the amount at the time of posting that will be given away 0.0033) In order to participate in this giveaway you have to comment down below your bitcoin address. In order to receive additional chances at winning this giveaway you can upvote and resteem this post. (1 additional chance per task done.) will do drawing for the winner on June 21st as well as have a post confirming everyone that is in the giveaway with their chances included on June 20th.

Question of the Post
What have you guys been doing since I've been gone?
divider.png

Please leave any feedback as I strive to better my work and if you would like to help me out please use my referral links for crytocurrencies services. Its free and it helps out both you and me.

Referral
Coinbase Minerfarm Binance moonbitcoin moondoge moondash eobot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25