Is YoBIT exchange officialy supporting PUMP& DUMP ?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

Pump-and-Dump-960x590.jpg

In the world of trading, you are generally advised to stay away from Pump and Dump groups because eventually you get nothing in the end. I was really surprised when i got an email from YoBIT about Pumping a coin. My first impression was it could be a phishing scam but when i did a little research about email then found it to be legit.

fd.jpg

By visiting the official link of YoBIT, found more about the Pump time in exchange
Pump Timer

6566.jpg



I did not know that it was officially and legally allowed to do Pump like this because it could have negative impact on Market. Do mind that YoBIT is a reputed Korean exchange with current rank among Top 50 with daily trade volume of Millions of Dollars.

Sort:  

Haha, Yup.
Thank you for always cheering up my world :)

Thank you for this information! I learned a lot of new things!
(I have new drawings. Would be great if you take a look at them 😉)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74