Rest. Invitation to DreamTrips

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

This is the last, to date, article from the course DreamTrips, which I plan to include in the course Rest. I want to remind you that we are talking about the training program at our open University of crypto social networks on the Levelnaut website.

In this post, I just want to talk about what is happening and how I can be contacted for further information on this topic.

The fact is that I want to take advantage of the situation in the crypto currency market and turn my attention to more active participation in this project. It was at this moment that my friends, the people who invited me to this project, come to a meeting in Romania, in the city of Brashov. Here are some photos that confirm this fact.

It is possible that I could be with them if I started participating in the project at least one or two weeks earlier. A little offended, but it is my own fault - I missed the opportunity. But I'm not upset, because in autumn I have planned the first trip in this project, to which I will go along with all my family.

If someone else does not quite understand what I'm talking about, then you can watch a video that best describes it. Click the link https://richliving.ru/EN/?login=levelnaut and see for yourself.

And now I will answer the question of how to contact me and receive further information on this topic in private messages.

First, you can just leave a comment on the Levelnaut website and I'll contact you myself. Secondly, you can write me a message in any form at [email protected] Thirdly, you can add my phone to WhatsApp 972547097451 And if you do not need my contacts and you just want to join the DreamTrips project, just enter data ID 71615070, when you will be registered in the project (otherwise the system will not allow you to do this).

Now, it seems to me that I have communicated everything that is needed. And such a post will be a good and correct completion of the Rest course in the program of the Open University of Crypto Social Networks on the Levelnaut website.

More useful information on the topic of crypto currency, you can find on the site levelnaut.com right now

Sort:  

t is a shame that you can not join this trip with your friends, however you will soon have a better family trip. Thanks for such good advice!

Yes, it's a shame, you are right)) But now many of those people, who read this info, don't use their chance too))

i planned on joining DreamTrips project but am still gathering some fund to join the platinum package since to me it contains more better incentives ad features. when am ready i will do that through your link and ID NUMBER

Great! I am waiting you in my contacts. If you are interested in the topic, you may contact me any time. Maybe I will be able to advise you something ;-)

It is amazing teacher how many people are using DreamTrips, a sample is the photograph of a full airplane, It shows that these projects are real.

Sure, they are))) And you may join them too. You may even buy first gold card and franchise and then to add and buy platinum. Why should you waste time and wait until bitcoin will grow up significantly?

Yes teacher It is a great post.
May be dream trips is helpful for us.
thank you very much for your tips.

The videos are great, if it causes to belong to DreamTrips Platinum ... All a dream!

That's right. And every one can do it. This is a very good chance to see all the planet in comfortable way, to meet with members of your team and to rest.

Nice dream trips .
But why you join the dream trips with your friend ?

This is a sad news sir .

Thanks for sharing @borishaifa

Upvote you ..

No, it seems to me I was misunderstood)))) Finally, I have joined DreamTrips, but it was to late to join that trip)) I will travel with them next trips))

beautiful.......dream trips
really good article.
i think it's helpful for us.
all the best....... for nice share

Really its good to see people join there and happily enjoy the moment.

Wow greate article!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11