Stellar (XLM/Dollar) Positive 'Falling Wedge' Denied - (06/10/2018)

A few days ago, I posted this 'steemit post' for Stellar's price chart - seen here: Stellar (XLM/Dollar) Ascending Channel Broke Down, But... (6/8/2018)

In that post, I posted the following chart below, for Stellar's Outlook.

StellarLumen-XLM-6-08-2018-fallingwedge.png

A 'Falling Wedge' is a positive pattern and Stellar's price was expected to break above it, however, last night the price of Stellar fell below the wedge denying its expected positive outcome.

As for a New Outlook on Stellar, for the long-term, I'm very bullish on the cryptocurrency, it has a very positive future ahead of it.

However, I'm going to wait till the dust settles after Stellar's latest fall before I start to identify any new technical patterns in its chart. I'll follow-up in a few days.

StellarLumen-XLM-6-10-2018-fallingwedge-denied.png

Disclaimer: Charts provided courtesy of TradingView.com - This is not financial advice

Normally, I write about Gold Nanoparticle Cancer Research and I do technical analysis for silver, gold, and the U.S. dollar, but I'm also a fan of cryptocurrencies, and because of this, I've started to share my charts on the coins and tokens I own or follow.

My website is called: The Free Bullion Investment Guide, it offers anyone interested in the precious metals bullion markets an honest place on the web that provides bullion market reference material, bullion market news, and other market-related information. http://www.free-bullion-investment-guide.com/

Lastly, the bullion guide supports and sponsor's Gold Nanoparticle Cancer Research, half of every dollar it earns goes to this research through The Angel of Healing Cancer Research Fund. (This includes the money earned through steemit)

Thank you for your time and God Bless,

Steve Warrenfeltz

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69