Really Hard Year for my Crypto Blog but the Best will Come

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago



Introduction

For any business in the crypto world, this year was hard to keep going and keep the motivation high. Lately, I am most active on the Steem blockchain than on this blog but I want to push this blog to a new high. I want to bring it back to my original vision; why I had started it in the first place!

I want to bring back my passion and enhance it to make people happy. I want new people to visit it and discover great content.

The reality of the market

When you see the whole crypto year in a downtrend mode and the bleeding never seem to end you start to have doubts in your mind. You ask yourself if you have made the right choice to choose this space.

You need to be aware that a business without an income is not a business. I believe that during hard times, you need to evaluate your priorities and find other plans to adjust the aim along the way and stay afloat. What happened to me is the traffic has diminished a lot and the revenues also.

Keep faith

I am someone that never loses hope and I know the future of the crypto market will shine everywhere. You see FUD that Bitcoin is dead or is used by criminals and terrorists. Unfortunately, a lot of folks are influenced by what they read, but in the meantime, I read a lot of great news that nobody seems to consider. I see signs that will bring, what I call, the great revolution of cryptocurrency and blockchain technology in our society.

We are simply in a correction phase, the price at this point will not stop the technology to thrive. The speculators and scammers are not what drives the market, on the contrary, it is what the technology does. The most important step is to remove the middleman out of the equation, and to be able to transfer value as never experienced before in human history!

My aim with this crypto blog

I love this space and stay motivated even if it is really hard on my moral. I need to recalibrate the essence of this blog and make it even better in 2019. Many ideas are in my head and I want to try new things in the coming weeks. Start to build a new mailing list and hope to make a nice stream of income.

I believe that every hurdle you face in life, you learn something from it. What I learned is to keep going and find solutions instead of blaming others or pinpointing something that is the cause of my problems.

Deeply inside, I know the best is near and I plan to keep going. This bear market will not stop me!

What I plan to change in the coming week for Chesatochi.com

One of the best things I implemented lately is the Steempress plugin that is making my life easier with my favorite blockchain; the Steem one! I am very active there because it is a cool community with minded people.

Writing more in-depth articles and improving the user experience of my dear followers are on my list of to-do.

I have other things in mind and will implement them when the time will be right. It is always better to focus on the main core, then add more stuff one thing at the time.

Conclusion

When you create something and things are not going in the direction you want, you need to take a step back and calibrate your target. It is not easy and you need to develop patience and resilience, especially in the crypto world.

I build this blog, and I will make it work to generate an online income!

Yours, Chesatochi

You can also read those interesting articles:

  1. The Great Possibilities of a Decentralized World Toward the Future
  2. Why I am Very Bullish and Love Steemit?
  3. The Beauty and Bright Future of Cryptocosm Economy
  4. The Courage to Stay in the Cryptosphere
  5. What Qualities you Need to Success in the Crypto World


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://chesatochi.com/really-hard-year-for-my-crypto-blog-the-best-will-come/
Sort:  

Always great to see that drive that propells you to keep a positive mind, I must say it does have positive impact on me... Crypto is thriving regardless of the bearish year so let's keep the faith.
Looking forward to great contents from you in 2019.

My aim is clear in my mind, I want to be able to live from the crypto space and be there all the time. :)

The most important thing is keeping the faith! You might be closer than you know!

Posted using Partiko Android

That why I continue and don't stop on my aim, my inner voice tells me to keep going.

If you need some motivation to hold and grow your position, just check this video. Lil long, more than a hour, but you can see, how its possible, all the big guys spread the fud WHILE they are just make a big purchases, under the radar.

These big guys are the most succesful investors in the world, and they are buy in bulk. So what about the fud?

I saw the shorter version of this video, I know the essence of the message, thank you so much to share it with me.

Yes it has been a tough year. Steem will push on. The blockchain technology continues to spread.

Behind the scenes is where actions are taking place.

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi, @chesatochi!

You just got a 2.97% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87