Start Your Journey the Right Way on Steemit - Udemy Course

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago



Introduction


You might have heard about the blogging platform Steemit, where you get paid in cryptocurrency to create great and valuable contents. When I created my account in 2016 I was completely lost and did not understand anything about it. I completely forgot my account that accumulated dust for many months.

Then, 8 or 9 months later, I decided to make a comeback and dig deeper into how Steemit was working. It took me hours of reading, experimenting and finding out what worked for me.

My first Udemy course


It took me a couple of months before I decided to make my first online course. It is always hard to find the motivation, energy, time and avoid procrastinating. There we go, my course became a reality and it is now available on the Udemy platform!

My experience with Steemit


I am an active member on this platform, I post daily and interact with this awesome community. I learned a lot about how to navigate through all the details and the different options available on Steemit.

With my knowledge and wisdom, you will accelerate your learning curve.

Who I am


I started my journey in the crypto world in December 2016 and created this blog. I am a crypto enthusiast and love this space because of the culture, the philosophy, and the way of thinking.

Decentralized social networks where I am active:

Start Your Journey the Right Way on Steemit - Udemy course

The aim of this course is for beginner and pre-intermediate to have the immediate knowledge to start their journey on Steemit. I go directly to the point of what you should know and what to avoid.

On this course I emphasize a lot in the following points:

  1. Creation of your Steemit account and security.
  2. The operations type available on Steemit.
  3. How to behave and act on this platform.
  4. Cryptocurrencies of Steemit and operations.
  5. Tools to track your account.
  6. Different DAPPS (decentralized applications) on Steemit.
  7. SMT (Smart Media Token) projects over the Steem blockchain.

Why should you purchase this course?

I am someone honest and transparent, I am not there to make a quick buck and run away. You are going to learn what you need to know to feel comfortable on the great Steemit platform.

There are the stats of my profile on Steemit:

  • Reputation 63
  • 2242 followers
  • 10451 posts
  • 415 following

 

 

 

 

 


Last thought


You have the chance to buy this course for only 9.99$ and learn Steemit from my knowledge, wisdom, and experience. You need to take action and explore Steemit and have success on this outstanding platform.

Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://chesatochi.com/steemit-udemy-course-review/

Sort:  

Anyone considering this course... @chesatochi is the real deal and you will learn much from him. I follow and read his posts each day

Thank you so much and you should reach reputation level 61 today. :)

Sooo close. You are definitely the first to congratulate me this time ;)

I can clearly see that you are a 60.997! :)

I hope and wish that your Udemy course will going to help people and also wish that more and more people will going to showcase the interest in the course and i think whoever will go through then for sure they will going to find it effective. So keep up and i am wishing you great success. Stay blessed. 🙂

So far is not going very well but I keep faith and motivation high as always. :)

Yes, that's the important aspect. 🙂

Not sure how difficult/what the costs are, but you may want to consider posting your course on https://www.bitdegree.org/

Your course would fit perfectly on it. Or at least in my opinion it would.

It seems the same thing as Udemy.com and I am a huge fan of this platform.

This is great actually. This will be good for beginners to try. I'd love to spread the word about it or even support you in some way. How about we get a strategy on how to make it grow and talk about it. Hit me up at discord @jeanwandimi
#0392

Thank you for your support. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20