Get paid to watch ads - $2.70 per ad per day!

Hashing Ad Space (HAS) is just getting better and better. The longer I am in Hashing Ad Space the more I like it and the more I understand it. I totally missed the potential of the new program.

I joined at the end of November 2018, but I only watched 2 ads. I could watch 1 ad per day, but I did not understand the value of the Asimi I was earning. Currently, I may watch 11 ads per day. I am earning about 1 Asimi per ad per day. 1 Asimi is worth $2.70 on Waves DEX today.

The more stakes you buy in Hashing Ad Space, the more ads you may watch. Hashing Ad Space is combining Proof of Work with Proof of Stake to create a great crypto economy in HAS.

Watch the video below to understand the crypto economy of Hashing Ad Space better:

So what do you think of Hashing Ad Space?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding.

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on Hashing Ad Space

Sort:  

Interesting for the advertising world, nice video covering the concept thanks Colin.

#teamsouthafrica visit

Hi @joanstewart, HAS is making ''getting paid to watch ads'' great again. :)

Want to know more about Hashing Ad Space? Join my team and I will help you get started. You can only join with an invitation link: http://bit.ly/hashing-ad-space-register

can I put the Hashing ads in my website?

No, you need to watch the ads on Hashing Ads Space website. You can buy advertising on Hashing Ad Space for other members to watch. By watching ads you are minting or mining Asimi. Asimi is the crypto token used on HAS. You can trade Asimi on Waves DEX.

You get 1 ad to watch per day until 11 Feb. It is free to join.

Let me know if you have any questions @sthasandesh.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30