[ Hashing Ad Space ] HAS update from Luke Millard

Hashing Ad Space is growing like crazy before the launch on 11 Feb. The price of Asimi tokens, the payment currency of HAS, is growing too. Last week it was $0.52. This week it went up to $3.00, but has fallen back to $2.00 on the Wave Exchange. The waves exchange you can convert Asimi to BTC or USD.

Here is the latest update from Luke Millard:

In the last 24 hours:

  • We have had 87,000 visitors
  • Over 1100+ new members have joined
  • $160,000+ worth staking was set up
  • $17,000+ worth of Asimi was traded on the DEX
  • Asimi has reached another all time high of approximately $3.00 per token!

We are powering forward...
With almost 55,000 registered members!

And... What excites me the most...!

A MASSIVE 75,000+ Asimi
has been used to purchase
our advertising products!

This is great news as it clearly demonstrates
the value people see in our product

We have set the stage for an incredible year to come.

Rest assured, as we have done before,
we will get everything working well.
For now, your patience is appreciated
while we make these improvements

………………………………………………………………………….

So what do you think of Hashing Ad Space?

Please give us an Upvote if you think this info was helpful. It will help my online business a lot and I hope to return the favour soon.

Thank you for your support.

Regards

Colin Brazendale

Email: [email protected]
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/colinbrazendalesinternet/
Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/user/czb1972/

More information about me:

I love Steemit and I have been blogging here since June 2017. I am always looking for ways to increase my Steem and SDB holding.

Contact me via email [email protected] for more info on Hashing Ad Space

Sort:  

Want to know more about Hashing Ad Space? Join my team and I will help you get started: http://bit.ly/hashing-ad-space-register

What are you earning from watching ads?

Yesterday I earned 1.33 Asimi per ad. So at $2 per Asimi it is $2.66 per ad. I may surf 7 ads per day currently, but this will increase. :) My first goal is to get to $200 per day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85