Colorado passes bill for blockchain use in government data protection

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Subscribe to my YouTube channel
https://bit.ly/2rqVmzw
Video Link
https://bit.ly/2Ivwq3W


Is Colorado making the right decisions?
Leave a comment
Share with friends
Follow me on Steemit
This is not financial advice

Sort:  

beautiful friend You have my support. I hope to count on your support to keep growing. regards

GREAT NEWS! Bitcoin's acceptance is unstoppable. Game over you BEARS!

Wooly bears hide away in their mountain caves.

Colorado is making the right decision. Blockchain technology is useful just about everywhere from real estate to medical records. If we can monetize this, even better.

Govt cant even run 21st century systems and they want to jump to the latest and greatest. Sounds like lot of money wasted.

On a separate note, have you found upvote bid bots profitable or they are just used to promote content?

About the upvote bid bots, I lost like $2 on this post. They are not always profitable for me.

Thanks. I have had same experience. I have been experimenting a little with bots. Will post my results soon

Maybe blockchain will help bureaucrats stay responsible by ensuring that no data is tampered with.

In US, there isnt much corruption if any at lower level.

Not corruption, sloppy mistakes

Congratulations @cryptno! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06