Don't just focus price on Cryptocurrencies, they have features to change our daily life.

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

740_Ly9jb2ludGVsZWdyYXBoLmNvbS9zdG9yYWdlL3VwbG9hZHMvdmlldy8wNmY3YTk1MDNiOWZiODg1ZGNlMjQ5ZDU3ZjA4OWIwMy5qcGc=.jpg
source

Cryptocurrencies are our new financial toys. Our expectations are too much from them. But sometimes, we don't forget to they start to change in our daily life. Yes, I accept, yet they don't still change all our life completely. But they need a time. Because it has a long time to change completely.

However, I can money transaction with some cryptocurrencies I want any time and quite a low cost. I think this is the most important feature and so you don't have to use the traditional banking system.

The traditional banking system is a high-cost money transaction and I don't want to use it. So I prefer to use the cryptocurrency transaction. This is a change and effects my life and your life. Yes, I know you wait for the main change. Buy you give it some time for the main change.

But many people or investor always focus on price, so they don't see any change. But the features of change bring our life step by step.

I think generally cryptocurrencies will continue to organize our daily life with their technology. If you wanna see this change, then pls raise your head and look at your around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63956.04
ETH 3066.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31