Dear Diary: I Am Just Trying To Stay Alive Even In CryptossteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

P_20181226_172538_p_1.jpg

Crypto market volatility is really brutal and I am just trying to survive it with the sell-offs killing the alts and it goes deep into even everyone's minds how these things will turn out.

Actually I am worried that if the devaluation of BTC will get near to ridiculously lower prices I might not survive this cycle. But it is still good that I have saved some money for me to use for my needs especially for my parathyroid because I can't afford to take it off as it would mean my suffering like before.

Now at least most of my lingering pain in my back is gone and my ribs are not acting up anymore plus my hip joint issue is no more as well and it is a reason to be thankful for the same medicine that makes my daily life a hard struggle.

But my parathyroid medicine is expensive so it is draining my saved funds like water thrown on the road. So I am praying that cryptos especially the BTC and steem would not capitulate too much or I myself would capitulate with it.

What is hard in being a dialysis patient is that sometimes patients die in the hardest lingering death and I have tasted it before if not for my request to lower my dry weight. I had made my nurse abide on my wish and the water in my lungs went away, it is one of the cases I cheated certain death and I do not want to experience it anymore.

Sort:  

its all about dev, adoption, volume, then fomo kicks in, for now its up and downs by traders, must wait devs out, no freaking choice and we will harvest steem and btc in 2019 surely

I am hoping that you are so right @leeuw so we are just in the waiting game now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85