Helping the City of Metepec

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago


In this episode of The Crypto Show, Danny talks to the mayor of Metepec, about the situation the earthquake disaster put the city in, how the government handles relief and how Dash is helping the city recover while bolstering the public image of cryptocurrency.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You are right Mexico needs help with transparency. Hope you have success in this very positive environment! Let me know if there’s any opportunities in the Blockchain space in Mexico, I’d be interested to find out. Also I’m connected with high level corporate lawyers in Mexico City, so if you need help on that front let me know.

Yes I may actually need that help

Highly rEsteemed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85