Quick Time Saving Tip - Watch Your Crypto and Blockchain related Youtube & DTube Videos at 1.25x or 1.5x Speed and Learn 50% More!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

In the last few weeks I have been experimenting with watching all the video content related to blockchain and crypto at 1.25x or 1.5x the normal speed. It takes a little while to get used to, but almost all videos are suitable for this.

Since videos are my favourite way of consuming content and learn, this saves me a lot of time and enables me to learn 50% more in the same amount of hours!

Practically all videos on Youtube and DTube are perfectly suitable for this (most can be watched with 1.5x and I use 1.25x for videos with fast talkers). I noticed that 2x speed is not for me (yet), but maybe in the future as I get used to the speed.

It doesn't cost you anything to try so just do it! Thank me later ;-)

Cheers!


speed1.5.jpg
Image source


---> 👍🏼 Follow me for regular updates on my cryptocurrency portfolio, crypto related articles and inspiring articles about personal time & life management.
---> 👍🏼 Resteems and upvotes are appreciated ;-)


Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor, trader or developer. I am just a blockchain & cryptocurrencies enthusiast. Make sure you do your own research, draw your own conclusions and do not invest any money that you cannot afford to lose.

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66384.36
ETH 3272.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27