Vertcoin to the moon! - Weekly Crypto Diary #3

vertcoin-logo-1.png

I don't want to jinx it, but I feel since I started writing these blog posts the crypto market has been going on an absolute tear. I'm not saying there's causation..... but at this point if I stop posting you never know!!

All jokes aside it's been another great week for me and my portfolio.

Week 3

Profit: $2,657
Percentage: 90%

The main performer, and the coin I've had such a love hate relationship with is Vertcoin! (as you could guess from the title)

We're sitting in at just above $8 right now for a Vertcoin and I bought in at $2.50. To say I'm happy with this is an understatement and I've been calling for Vertcoin to go above $10 for a while now. Get in below $8 if it goes below this anytime soon. This thing will keep going I'm telling you!

All my other coins are feeling the love too. Still looking for Ethereum to pull above $500 before the end of the year, and hoping LTC stays above $100 going forward.

My strategy right now and ongoing is to HODL into the new year and through January/ February. I think the general trend is heading up for these coming months. If I see a drop/ correction before then I will consider buying more coins.

I hope all your portfolios are pulling in the goods for all of you guys too! Have a great week!

Sort:  

Nice post! I upvoted and followed you. Can you check my last blog post about crypto: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@cryptoizotx/crypto-market-sentiment-update-december-3-2017 ?

This post has received a 43.47 % upvote from @boomerang thanks to: @cyrptoreports

@boomerang distributes 100% of the SBD and up to 80% of the Curation Rewards to STEEM POWER Delegators. If you want to bid for votes or want to delegate SP please read the @boomerang whitepaper.

Congratulations @cyrptoreports, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 2624 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $734.55. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Upvoted and following, I'm a new crypto investor

Congrats on starting your journey! I hope the market treats you as well as it has me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30