Cloud Mining

For some time now I have been looking for extra income due to the economic situation in Venezuela. It is no secret to anyone that salaries are not enough to cover basic needs. This led me to look for options that could compensate a little the economic deficit.

In that search at the beginning opt for the advertising pages. From my point of view it is a waste of time, a lot of time invested and very little gain.

Being in the world of Internet advertising come to the subject of the pages of Cloud Mining (Mined in the Cloud), through the pages of advertising we get enough links to get us to that world. Some pages are simply to buy mining power and some are pages where through games or dynamics that allow profit in cryptocurrencies.

I have spent time on pages like Cryptofarmer and Ethero.net. So far I have not made any gains in any of the pages, I must confess that I have been a little afraid of investing money in them. Since I started in them I have only made progress with what was granted by the pages. Cryptofarmer gives you 5000 Coins at the time of creating the account and with it you can buy what you need to start producing blocks that can be exchanged for coins. Ethero.net allows you to get Ethereum watching advertising. You must open many links to obtain the necessary amount and be able to buy the miner that produces profits within the page.
Cryptofarmer y Ethero.jpg

Also devote time and money to two pages that ended up being SCAM. Nexusmine.net and Bitcyne.com. At first I started to investigate if they paid and there was enough evidence that I did. This motivated me to invest at least 0.0015 BTC in both. Nexusmine.net paid me the first few times and then I stop doing it without explanations of why. Despite writing to support contacts, I never received answers. Then I invested in Bitcyne.com also the minimum amount 0.0015 BTC. In this I was worse, here I never got any payment. Both pages are already out do not open. My advice is to look well for the information on the pages before investing in them and always keep in mind that despite getting enough evidence all these investments are high risk.

Sort:  

What happened with you is quite obvious because Blockchain and crypto is at beginning state... Major portion of population is not aware about it. Therefore lots of scammer are over internet who promise big things to user.

There also lots of YouTube creater who love fake info just to earn referral income. most hard things in this world is to earn money..thanks for sharing your experience.

Congratulations @danielbolivar77! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13