DTube Vlog #36: Fiat Currency vs STEEM and Cryptocurrency

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago


In this video I reason on why crypto, even at such a downtrend in USD valuation, is still more valuable than fiat currency.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I really agree with your opinion, brother. Crypto currency will be beautiful when we don't know. spirit at work

What happened to this is all my good friends
I don't understand about this, why is it that the USD can go down like this

People selling and people panic. Just buy if you have fiat... i mean.. thats what I would do

thank you, my good friend .. do you think the USD will rise in the 12th month or not

Well anything can happen in the crypto world. Last November when I joined STEEM, STEEM was around 1 USD. End of December it was 7 USD.

Not saying it will happen exactly as last year but I'm always hopeful and definitely more hopeful than fiat's value.

My hope is that the price of USD will quickly ask my good friend again

Greetings from me for you friends
Hopefully we become brothers

I will always at anytime goe with steem cryptocurrency whether the price is down or not

Yep thats the wise thing to do :D

That’s a wonderful perspective!
Never thought about it that way!

Posted using Partiko iOS

In 3rd world countries, fiat has become something that doesn't make sense.

Hi @danielwong!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.708 which ranks you at #5090 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 226 contributions, your post is ranked at #139.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87