REVEALED: How to Get GUARANTEED* Returns In Legit Pump Groups!

*Results are not guaranteed


In this video I wanted to crack some jokes and spread awareness of pump and dump groups. These groups promise to never dump on unsuspecting marks, which is how you can tell it's legitimate.

Watch more videos on my channel here.

Sort:  

I'm glad that you finally left the dark side (YouTube) Doug :-D

Also I was pretty stoked that you popped up on my feed!

I like your crypto channel even more than your poker channel.

He is still on Youtube and even though he posts here, he's is not active on Steemit at all. Just look into his wallet.

EDIT: Granted, he is fairly new to this platform and is probably just getting familiar. I believe Doug will be an incredible asset for STEEM in the very near future.

I'm trying the best I can to not being affected by news or pump profiles on social media etc. Been focusing on getting real good at technical analysis.

Here's my take on stratis for example:

STRATIS - Analysis (233% POTENTIAL PROFIT) — Steemit https://steemit.com/steem/@benkalashnikov/stratis-analysis-233-potential-profit

Screen Shot 2018-01-23 at 19.06.56.png

I support your predication

I love your vids about cryptos Doug! Hopefully you can make some about poker sooN!

Great video bro. I think im following the creepy guy u dont want to see on the moon. 😂

People in pump and dump groups are pretty much stealing money from each others :D

Yup, dumb people will always throw their money away somehow, but pump and dumps are the worst way to spend your money I can think of. lol

And the people caught up in them unknowingly.

Great post

All dumps

I have once more laughted my a** off. Thank you very much for the funny and educational post.

I'm 99% sure Doug moved to crypto just because he was getting tired of the polker jokes.

polker.jpg

wow .. really a video that inspires everyone. I like your joke my best friend, though this is just a joke, but full of meaning. Thank you my brother.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87