๐Ÿ“ˆ Crypocurrencies Are About To Take Off. ๐Ÿ˜œ ALL ABOARD!!! ๐Ÿ‘‡

in #cryptocurrency โ€ข 6 years ago

Cryptocurrencies are about to take off back to all-time highs this year by the way things are playing out. While politics and traditional financial markets have been carrying on, as usual, blockchain companies have been working at innovation at a shockingly fast pace. It's been hard enough just to keep up with the improvements being made to existing projects that it's next to impossible to keep up with new start-ups.

Waking up this morning I did something I rarely do - watch the news. I watched a CNBC programme called 'Worldwide Exchange' and the topic of the hour has been the trade war between the U.S, China, and Europe. Of course, I think this entire fiasco is by design from the banksters, but let's just play along with the world.

Basically, Donald Trump began raising tariffs on trades between the US and its NAFTA (North American Free Trade Agreement) counterparts. The US then took that a step further by introducing tariff hikes against China and EU which are set to go into effect tomorrow (Friday). As if that wasn't enough, President Trump took it a step further and has since sanctioned Iran and threatens further sanctions to any nation that continues oil imports from Iran.

I mean seriously now, what show are these people putting on? Trump is out here acting like a high school bully while the dominions stay in their place and keep their mouths shut. True to form, China has responded aggressively to such exploits from a "bully" and will hit back with its own tariffs as soon as those of the United States goes into effect on Friday.

Coming back to how this all ties to cryptocurrencies and blockchains. All this instability in the finance and business world is a blessing for cryptocurrencies as they continue to prove that they are the better money and a more efficient system. In the world of the blockchain, there are no sanctions because things are decentralized and borderless. It is difficult for any entity to track down where transactions are coming from let alone stop them from going through.

As I mentioned before innovation has been going through the roof lately and the tokenization of goods and services is feasible. It won't be long now before the majority of nations and businesses catch on and adopt this technology, we're already seeing it with smart money and companies invest heavily in blockchain. Especially with the recent Supreme Court ruling for the sales tax on online retailers.

All these tariff and sanction shenanigans could be a plot to lowkey push support for cryptocurrencies. It may not look like it in the media but behind the scenes, the elite want this blockchain system to succeed and are preparing for a transition from the old system to the new.

Let me leave you with these words from Justin Timberlake hinting that something's about to go down.

Justin Timberlake - Supplies
'Cause I'll be the light when you can't see
I'll be the wood when you need heat
I'll be the generator, turn me on when you need electricity
Some shit's 'bout to go down
I'll be the one with the level head
The world can end now
Baby, we'll be livin' in The Walkin' Dead
'Cause I got supplie ie ies
Supplie ie ies
I got you, I got supplie ie ies
Supplie ie ies

The elite like to leak their plans through the mainstream media and I've noticed a lot of messages like this one in music & movies a lot lately. Do you have supplies when the old system collapses and replaced by cryptos or will you be another victim?

Do you have any thoughts or opinions you'd like to share? Please share them in the comments section below and if you'd like me to notify you when a new post is up, type "notify" in the comments and I'll let you know as soon as it is posted.

I always strive to create value for my subscribers and the community whether it's Finance, Life, Business, or just valuable knowledge. Please subscribe to receive such content and upvote if this was of value to you.

Until the next one, have a great day!

Join us on social media
Twitter: @EarnOnlineWith_
Telegram: @EarnOnlineWith_
Youtube: Coming soon!


rep
followers
Sort: ย 

Great article, thanks for sharing!

Altcoins to the MOON! what do you think the price of ETH will be by Q4?

I'm not one to speculate on prices as I hodl for the long term. If I were to make a calculated guess though I would say ETH will be chasing all-time highs set in December last year.

Heres hoping!

Nice post and I agree that instability in the market gives cryptocurrencies an opportunity to prove they are better...however the same was said when US was "on the brink of war" with NK last year due to Trump's tweets, markets tanked but crypto stayed still. I think it will take an earth shattering event like the 2008 financial crisis to move people from traditional finance to digital assets as safety haven

Thanks, you've got a point there, @mvaisberg. I think this time it is slightly different though as a war with NK was unlikely because that would mean WW3. Trade wars are more common and are happening today, first there were sanctions on Russia, then Venezuela which got its currency devalued now Iran and it's moving at a faster rate towards a global trade war.

I do think this coming collapse will be like the 2008 crisis or even worse for people to accept the transition to crypto.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73