BEST 3 ALTCOINS TO OWN IN MARCH 2018

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

Int his video I finally reveal my top 3 cryptocurrency picks to own in March 2018.

Sort:  

Great picks! Upvoted and followed!

Best holders have to be BTS, EOS and Steem!

Easy....mining. More fun with friends!

Computta
https://computta.com/?ref=268161

These guys have really figured this out. You can make money while you sleep, Just signup Download the free miner. There is never a fee. (not to sound like a shill) This is like a money drop! I will post again with details of my profits.

I am holding ADA cardano, and others..

I dont get why people believe in tokens. Most of them not gonna exsist in near future anyway.

Any better picks than this?

Awesome! I love DENT, looking into Reftoken, and you KNOW I'm going to claim my BTCP. I like your views on most coins mentioned.

Bitcoin private will be huge, the fundamentals are stronger than for Bitcoin cash

my best three: Tether, Dogecoin and SpankChain ( :P )

I'm definitely feeling Stellar. A toke I found interesting lately is Melon Port. It's in the financial sector which is boring but I like the potential. I also like that it's less than 700,000 total tokens made.

Ok I like the ref token pick, but not sure about lumen over ripple

Thanks elpompador, interesting article.

Ill check out RefToken and Dent, am well aware of the BTCP fork and am still holding some ZCL from that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81