Which Cryptocurrencies Will You Buy In 2019?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

I've bought my share of STEEM in the past year and now I'm trading a bit here and there to try and maximise returns to pay for bills and stuff while majority of my tokens remain powered up as SP.

Bitcoin accumulation is a high priority for now and I intend to continue buying at the dips whenever possible and gradually accumulate more before BTC hits 5-6K.

Another token that I'm highly interested in purchasing on a regular basis irrespective of price for a long haul is BNB (Binance token). It has held up very well throughout the bear market and not only that Binance as a company is doing great. It's the best exchange in the business currently.

Screen Shot 2019-02-08 at 4.40.40 PM.png

I'm currently out of Ethereum and EOS and I'm not sure when I will repurchase some for trading. Apart from that I am looking at smaller projects for short term trading 1-3 months and currently doing some research into it.

Hopefully with some Steem based projects taking off in the year to come I hope there will be some interesting projects to invest into in 2019. I couldn't be happier if STEEM and projects utilising this blockchain succeed in delivering strong returns that pulls non-Steem enthusiasts to take a look at Steem once again!

However, for the long term Bitcoin accumulation is the number one priority. Seeing as it has delivered well since inception I'm sure when this bear run fizzles out we'll see good returns from this Gold standard of the cryptocurrency world.

I haven't invested in ICOs in over a year now and I don't intend to for sometime to come. There are enough tokens in the market to play with IMO.

So let's hear it, which cryptos do you plan on dabbling with this year?


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. Why You Should Vote For Firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  2. Steem.Chat Contest #63

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

I would go 4 TRX, XRP and LTC

Steem.

Sure Bitcoin is the name to go..along Steem...👍

Posted using Partiko Android

@firepower, Definitely #Steem.
I have pretty much sure #Steem token will be grow with BTC next.
So I agree with your SP power up and I try to encourage others please invest in #Steem.

I'm not a crypto expert. So I give only my opinion. But belief is priority to mine.

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Zilliqa cardano Tron

Posted using Partiko Android

Zilliqa looks promising

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am really new to cryptocurrency and not have much fait to buy bitcoin. I am more focused on STEEM and I hope at the end of this year I contribute enough and participate as many contests held here. I am really amazed by knowing STEEM community in end of the last year by brother @hungryhustle. All the best for all other members here.

Posted using Partiko Android

Undoubtedly steem and npxs my favourite.

Posted using Partiko Android

Surely i am going to buy steem, bitcoin and tron

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70846.59
ETH 3567.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.79