The Golden Rule

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

7801e092-6a4e-4e64-bdf6-efe0ed8f266f.png


Most important thing that you need to consider if you are thinking to do any kind of investment, specially in Cryptocurrency.

This is my first post on #steepshot. I already made blog on this but still I thought let's start with this here.


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

That's the key when it comes to investment. Thanks for reminding us again.

@dhanjkalita thank you for your kind comments my friend

Really great content , like to read your articles everyday!

@prasannpr143 thank you my friend

Very improtant rule that many seems to miss, including me

I'm waiting next post of your this series.

@rosy1606, Thank you for your kind comments. Will try to post more related to this for sure.

@guggis, Yes I keep reminding myself this one

@pksur, Thank you for your kind comments sir

Thats the motto of crypto trading

@doctorhealth thank you for reading my article my friend

yeah right sir,your golden rule is really true,we have to keep in mind the risk factor before investing in any platform so thanks for sharing keep postinga nd keep supporting :)

@sanjugangber thank you for your kind comments my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27