Binance lists Bytecoin, take profit!

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

The oldest privacy coin has been listed in Binance. It is in fact created in 2012 and the more popular Monero was a fork off Bytecoin.

Since it has been announced, the price has skyrocketed to almost $0.30 but quickly came crashing down its current price at $0.06.
bytecoin.jpg

That is still a good price from where it was a day ago which was under $0.01. I have been holding onto my coins for months and I think it is about time to sell it before it falls back to under a cent.

I don't see this coin getting back to its all time high of thirty cents again hence my decision to sell. A HODLer I am but one needs to know when to take some profit.

Just like with Steem I definitely was disappointed not taking big profit at its all time high. Spreading the word for those who hold BCN. I know it maybe too late from ATH but 1% is still profit. Laters!

| Comment | Resteem | Upvote |

Thank you very much

©2018 All Rights Reserved @foovler

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22