AUD/USD Short Triggered and EOS Gives a THIRD Chance to Add to Longs

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago

4DCE40DE-8358-4827-86D5-E9226316876B.jpeg




Hey guys,

Why do people hate Mondays? Markets are open, the sun comes out and the rats go to work in their race, leaving the beach for me:

28057A45-5A29-4584-83B1-F920195BED62.jpeg

5F939D7E-3326-49E6-8DF6-265B22B3D1D7.jpeg

That’s the start of a Sydney winter. ❄️💨

Yep, Monday’s are okay by me!




Forex Markets

Starting off with some Monday morning, forex market bread and butter trade to go with my Vegemite toast. This is a @forexbrokr textbook setup that just seems to work over and over for me. Find these types of setups that work for you and you won’t be able to even glance at a chart without one jumping off the screen at you.

So remember at the end of last week we had some AUD/USD shorts unfolding around this higher time frame zone?

AUD/USD Daily

74EE2763-37A7-4EF2-B8F0-3B0DDE810224.png

Well it looks like they’ve unfolded nicely on the intraday chart and I’m ready to smash it:

AUD/USD Hourly

61A6A63D-CB23-4AC1-8590-5B8D84ADB375.png

There’s your short term retest on the hourly above. This is a little different to the level I was looking to trade off in Friday’s blog, but even if you took that then, there was no higher high made and you’re sitting pretty right now anyway.

Good level that 👌🏻. Smash it!




Cryptocurrency Markets

There’s just something about EOS, isn’t there. So come on tell me. Have you bought EOS on the pullback, just like we’ve been talking about?

EOS/USD Daily

71CE79B2-CC4D-4905-B8D3-E4A1EA5F1ED1.png

Well I sure have been! 😎 This was the hourly add in zone from our previous EOS buy entry and just look at how well it was respected AGAIN:

EOS/USD Hourly

26DEF19C-02EE-4611-8594-1609415A4899.png

I talk about markets giving you 2nd and sometimes 3rd chances to get in if we’re patient and this is just another example of that.

In a sea of cryptocurrency red, we have a green EOS:

586EDBE6-E3DE-4F2B-B868-07AA98767209.jpeg

Very nice 👍🏻.




@forexbrokr | Steemit Blog

Market Analyst and Forex Broker.

lion-header-blue.jpg

Twitter: @forexbrokr
Instagram: @forexbrokr

Leave a comment to chat about forex and crypto trading mentorship.

Sort:  

Just recently learned that there was a thing called forex trading and technical analysis, somewhat soon after my interest on criptocurrencies started. Great post!

Haha well welcome to the family! 😎

Thanks! Looking forward to keep learning 😉

I am looking for a suitable broker, please direct me@forexbrokr

Hey mate. Can you DM me on Twitter so we can talk about what you’re looking for? I’m @forexbrokr there too.

Saya tidak memakai Twitter saya menggunakan WhatsAPP dan facebook.

Nice set up on the AUDUSD. Where do you see the AUDUSD heading longer term.

As a relatively short term trader, I don’t like to make long term predictions... But so long as the USD keeps appreciating as it is, I expect AUD to continue down.

I see...watch out for the sell orders on the dollar at $93 and $94.50.

PS - I love Mondays too.

Educational, thank you for posting this information.

You’re welcome, you big serpent!

Ssssss 🐍.

Word! As a trader i have always anticipated Mondays :) Weekends are cool, but a pirates trader's life for me

Arrr me harties!

Good call on AUDUSD!

Find good quality levels and trade them. You won’t go wrong long term.

Congratulations @forexbrokr! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Cheers guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84