[FSC] FriendshipCoin June Donation is Complete - $1000 for clean water!

June Donation to charity: water

https://www.charitywater.org/

About charity: water

Screen Shot 2018-07-06 at 8.39.06 AM.png
(taken from https://www.charitywater.org/our-approach/100-percent-model/)

Thanks to the FriendshipCoin Community!

The FriendshipCoin community may be the greatest in all of Crypto. June was a rough month for crypto with prices tanking and people being left holding coins they can't sell. In spite of that, the community came together and donated their hard earned Bitcoin to make this donation happen. We didn't sell off massive amounts of dirt cheap FSC to make this happen, it's all donations from the community.

JuneDonation.png
(Personal address information removed)

Why we chose charity: water

One simple reason - the community decided. We always look for suggestions in our Discord channel and this month the community decided we'd donate to clean water. We found this charity with a great rating on Charity Navigator (https://www.charitynavigator.org/index.cfm?bay=search.summary&orgid=12548) and decided they would be the winner. As time goes on we'll have some better and more public ways to vote for charity so the community is in control of who gets the donations.

July Donation - TBD

If you'd like to be involved in the donation process please come join our Discord chat and make your voice heard. We would love to hear what your favorite charity is and how we can help them.

Thanks again to the fantastic community for making this happen!

Come join us on Discord for more information or just to say hi. The more the merrier at FriendshipCoin!

Sort:  

Big props to the FSC team and the community! For delivering on their promises month after month

Keep up the amazing work in becoming the main charity crypto currency in the space!

hey. You too me updote I will also be able to upvote. He upvote please .
This my profilejacke177

Thanks to the community for their donations

Pls I need ur upvotes

I gave you a upvote on your post.please give me a follow back and give me upvote in my post and possibly future vote

@harshilk1
I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Nice post.
Please follow me and upvote me.
I am new here.

Nice, please upvote me I will back you

I promise my Momo to donate for charity for my birthday, nice write-up.......
Kindly give me upvotes!!!!

Nice post mn... I joined new this platform please guide and sprt... Please help me..

@friendshipcoin I gave you an up vote on your post! Please give me a follow and I follow you. It is best concept

Thank to the community & the charity who will happen this wonderful idea in real, this world needs this type of throughts...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76