Crypto on a Micro Budget Don't Fear the Reaper

Crypto on a Micro Budget: Don't Fear the Reaper

devilbitcoin.jpg

Well, just look at the 24 hour high of Bitcoin on Binance - that explains a lot.

My Thoughts

Bitcoin continues to follow a downward trend and my hopes of a much need uptrend is fading. What I think will happen is Bitcoin moves sideways to slightly up topping out near 6600 at which point it will nose dive to around 5900.

6-15-bitcoin.jpg

The below chart shows the bottom tier coins on Binance - lots of red. The poor alts can't catch a break and are happily following Bitcoin to the bottom, I just hope the bottom isn't much lower.

6-15-lowstuff.jpg

My google cloud mining is doing very well. I'm able to get about 340 coins a day with each coin being around 650+ sats each. At that price its a little below break even but since its free money and I'm holding these coins I don't mind.

My ROI mining is also doing well though I only mine the coin about 1-3 hours a day on my home computers. I'm getting about 30-100 coins a day with the each coin being worth about 24 sats.

..........

My Holdings

TRX - 1373 @ 908 sats each
.00316396 BTC

POS coins
6-15-poscoins.jpg

........

What I like this week

Finally having some Bitcoin to play with I'm looking at POE (Po.et) as a possible buy. As of writing this POE is trading at 274 sats on Binance. This is one of the low volume coins that are best to buy after a big drop and just before you think Bitcoin is going to jump. While I think Bitcoin is going to drop further I want to have a coin in my sights so I can buy right before I think Bitcoin will rise (or when I hear more cowbell).

6-15-poe.jpg

..........

My goals

Goals for June 10th-16th

  1. Crypto trading: 1% gain on Binance
  2. Steemit: .45 SP gain
  3. Increase my POS coin holdings

I'm going to be close on the Steemit SP gains and I have done well in increasing my POS coin holding but once again it looks like I will fail making 1% on my Binance holdings.

..........

As always have fun, play safe and don't risk what you can't afford to throw out your Lambos window while on your way to the moon.

..........

Legal Disclaimer:

I am not a financial advisor. The content of this blog/article or any other blog/article by georgeknowsall or resteem's on this account is not presented as financial advice.
The information provided in this blog/article is for informational purposes only.
Please consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs.
Please check your countries laws on TAXES as any cryptocurrency trade could be taxable.

Referral links: Anytime you see a referral link I may receive a small commission from that site.

..........

Referral link Binance

Visit me on my twitter account

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mytoyvault from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75