Crypto on a Micro Budget Rethink Rearrange and Reap the Rewards

Crypto on a Micro Budget

pexels-photo-730557.jpeg

Rethink, Rearrange and Reap the Rewards

Being on a micro budget is not where I want to spend my days of cryptocurrency trading but with my current situation that is where I find myself. Where do I want to be? That question is easy to answer ... I want to be in a better financial situation.


I have asked myself if my current strategy is working, it sort of is but I wish I could generate income faster. Small gains are nice but bigger gain are better. Then it hit me, I'm really not utilizing my current income streams in the best possible way.

  1. Crypto trading
  2. Mining
  3. Steemit - the blogging website where you can earn Steem and SBD

New Goals

Goals are very important to help keep your trading activity focused. In the past I've been laxed on following my goals and I feel that has kept me from increasing my crypto holdings and gains. I will have weekly goals that I will place above my computer so I can always see them. Having the goals in view hopefully will help to keep me on the path to better cryptocurrency trading and better profits.

These are my goals for June 3rd - June 9th

  1. Crypto trading: 1% gain in overall value (current value .01101353 btc)
  2. Steemit: .4 SP gain (current value 21.951)

I'll update my goals progress in my Crypto on a Micro Budget blog posts

..........

Current Holdings

TRX - 1373 @ 908 sats each

My Thoughts

I sold my FUN and bought STEEM that I then transferred to my Steemit account. This has lowered my crypto trading account by about 700,000 sats and that is a big hit but I feel that Steemit can gain me a nice return going forward. Once Steemit does produce a positive income I can transfer Steem back to my crypto trading account to use to buy more crypto. It's a win-win I hope.

I'm in a holding pattern on TRX as my hopes it would jump on the main net going live failed to happen. I'm looking for it to test the 850 level in the next 2 or 3 days though I'm in at 908 at the moment.

Right now I'm mining 3 coins, Arionum (ARO), Return On Investment (ROI) and Mousecoin (MIC3). I'll go into more detail on these in my next blog post.

..........

As always have fun, play safe and don't risk what you can't afford to throw out your Lambos window while on your way to the moon.

..........

Legal Disclaimer:

I am not a financial advisor. The content of this blog/article or any other blog/article by georgeknowsall or resteem's on this account is not presented as financial advice.
The information provided in this blog/article is for informational purposes only.
Please consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs.
Please check your countries laws on TAXES as any cryptocurrency trade could be taxable.

Referral links: Anytime you see a referral link I may receive a small commission from that site.

..........

Referral link Binance

Visit me on my twitter account

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by mytoyvault from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coins mentioned in post:

CoinPrice (USD)📈 24h📈 7d
FUNFunFair0.034$-5.14%2.02%
SBDSteem Dollars3.386$63.89%93.59%
STEEMSteem2.388$-6.64%0.95%
TRXTRON0.060$-4.12%-10.6%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83