How often do you use cryptocurrencies for any available form of payment of them? What's your favorite?

View the original post on Musing.io

I do make use of cryptocurrency whenever I don't have cash on me. I always love to trade my cryptos for cash because people do prefer cash to any other form of payment when trading with them in my place.

But sometimes, I may not be withdraw cash due to some unexpected reasons and I may be in need of recharge cards just to subscribe into my sim so that I will be able to surf the internet. I do make use of my Steem or SBD to buy recharge cards online.

How is this possible?

There is actually a telegram platform whereby you can trade your steem or SBDS for cash or for payment of some items such as decoder, DSTV, and others. You are also able to make use of your steem or SBD to buy recharge cards.

I may decide to buy recharge cards with my steem and SBD depending on the amount I need. I always do this if I am very in need of recharge cards and I don't have any cash with me.

I think this is one of the reasons I love cryptocurrency, you are able to transact and buy things with cryptos anywhere around the world provided the parties involved are part of the system.

Thanks for reading and I hope this helps.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05