A little token of appreciation. Steembounty inside.

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

I just become a minnow and I would like to give a little token of appreciation to the community in form of @steem-bounty.

Things you need to do to be involve in the bounty shares.

  • Answer this question in my comment below, What would you do if you have a 0.001 bitcoin?

If you need a lot more info about steembounty, you can read it here

Below is some of the things we need to know about bounty.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

@heartbeat1515 has set 2.000 STEEM bounty on this post!
logo_for-light-bg_1000.png

Bounties let you earn rewards without the need for Steem Power. Go here to learn how bounties work.

Earn the bounty by commenting what you think the bounty creator wants to know from you.

Find more bounties here and become a bounty hunter.

Happy Rewards Hunting!

Congratulations to the following winner(s) of the bounty!

Keep it and wait. It isn't much worth at the moment I can miss it. Who knows one day a nice gift for my kids.

Agree with you. I do love to prepare something for my little girl in the future. Crypto currency is a good idea.

Posted using Partiko Android

0.001BTC is currently just about $8. Right now, BTC seems to be on the rise. So, I would hold it a little longer before selling it for cash or steem depending on the rate of steem (buy if low).

If I had 0.001 bitcoin I would hold on to it for now. It's worth $7 today but I believe it could go to $20 or even$100. Then I would sell it and keep some for me and my family. But I would also give some away because I know some people have a lot more needs than I have.

Good question and happy mother's day!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes I think holding on for a while will make it worth more and also someday we can give more.
You always have the generousity that I seen from the day I know you on steemit.
Thanks for the idea.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hmmm... What would I do with 0.001 bitcoin...

I think the crypto is the future. It's rising fast and is going to change the world.

I would probably hold onto it for now. I don't see any pressing need right away to spend it. Granted there other personal world were .001 BTC would be very useful, I think holding onto it and letting it rise in value, or day trading it a little bit to increase the overall value would be the best way to go currently.

Here is my BTC address if you wish to send the 0.001 :D

18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm

Hahaha if I have more I might send some to you one day. Yes I too believe tjat crypto is the future.

Posted using Partiko Android

If I had 0.001 BTC i'll convert it to Steem and power it up because right now Steem is at a considerably low price now and considering all the Dapps that are coming on board the Steem blockchain I believe the value of Steem will grow considerably very high in the future. So I don't just see the price appreciating, I also see my o.oo1 btc that was converted to Steem working for me and earning me more as I await price appreciation. So that $7 worth of bitcoin could be worth more than $100 in a years time. Thanks for the opportunity.

I did use some of my eth to power up but then the price raise up, kind of regret it a little bit because if I wait a little longer... I could get a lot more steem to power up.
I do love the idea though. Thanks you too.

Posted using Partiko Android

I would definitely turn him into steem power. Because the steem is now really low. I'd use her for my ride.

The only thing I understand is powering up 😅 but like the creativity of your answer.

Posted using Partiko Android

@heartbeat1515, I am a Full Time Steemian and for that amount i will buy Steem and will powerup it. Stay blessed.

Bless you too. Yes powering up is the main idea.

Thank you so much.

It is not a big sum of money to hodl but I will prefer to keep it and increase his value with the increase of Bitcoin!

How long will you intend to keep it?

Posted using Partiko Android

Until you think the amount is worth to convert or cash out.

Hmmm... What would I do with 0.001 bitcoin...

I think the crypto is the future. It's rising fast and is going to change the world.

I would probably hold onto it for now. I don't see any pressing need right away to spend it. Granted there other personal world were .001 BTC would be very usefull,

Here is my BTC address if you wish to send the 0.001 :D

18zopjg9Y2VA1ouCqCZapN3UzdpK3UnMdm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87