STEEM CHART - We Should be POWERING UP! (Gold ALPHA SteemMonster Power Up and SBI Giveaway!)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Alright I believe the time has come. I will be powering up MANY of my posts going forward for the foreseeable future.


Below you see the chart that shows STEEM pulling back to the prior support zone and end of the first bull run for STEEM in June of 2017. What you want to see is some long accumulation sideways here and holding. Even if it drips lower this is the TIME TO ACCUMULATE THE SHIT out of this.


steem.png

Notice that each move represents over a 10x+ increase in value. These are secular moves in crypto that are not only seen in STEEM but also many others. I am expecting another one of these over the next 12 month. I am looking for the bulls to have much more control in 2019 than they have this year.

Steem is holding steady in the $0.80 range down from a peak of over $9.00. With quick math that represents over a 90% drop from the highs. Crypto has been killed and you can see crypto being cast over to the side like it isn't important anymore. This is great news.

Not to mention all of the DApps that are being built on top of the steem blockchain. Currently I am using @Steempeak @Dtube @Busy @Esteem @Partiko @Steepshot @share2steem etc.



I am also heavily involved in STEEMMONSTERS @steemmonsters as some of you may know. I believe that STEEMMONSTERS truly has an opportunity to take this blockchain to the next level. My visions or where steemmonsters is going is so far into the future but my brain is wired that way. That is why I was a crypto believe in 2012 and I know the globe is moving to a decentralized world (which I can't wait for). I foresee MEGA BIG MONEY GAMES coming out of this adventure. $10,000+ prize pool dollar games being played by real people.

EVERYONE that is involved with STEEM should be Powering Up right now! This is THE TIME to be Powering Up. You don't power down when STEEM is at 0.80, you power down when STEEM is at 50.00+


Here is the GIVEAWAY!

Leave a Comment with your most recent post showing that you have POWERED UP 100% AND RESTEEM

I will be giving away SBI @steembasicincome to 3 lucky winners and also will be giving away a SteemMonster GOLD FOIL ALPHA Card to one random winner of the comments and power up!!!


Time to POWER UP!

SB_new.png

Published on

mentormarket.io
by heyimsnuffles


https://mentormarket.io/legal/termsandconditions

Sort:  

I power up every chance I get, but not to 100%. I want to maintain a little bit of liquidity as I still purchase Steem Monster cards on the open market and sometimes make trade/purchases with other Steemians, or hold contests on my blog. But, yes, I do believe we should be in power up mode. :-)

good to see your enthusiasm and positive outlook for steem, i share the same feelings! i've never powered down till now, and truly believe that better things are in-store for us... nice idea, i should power up my next post.

From the beginning of 2018 and Dec of 2017 I said the next 6-12 months would be very difficult...still more sideways to come but this needed to happen for the next big leg to have a chance. Will be much more fun to "Power down" when steem is at 30+ than now :)

I'm going to power down only at 100$ :P wish i was good at reading charts, but i know for sure we're nowhere near the true potential of the blockchain. plus global adoption is gonna be massive once the fud goes away.

You got me with this post @heyimsnuffles. I powered up over 300 STEEM in this week!
Always powered up, never powered down. I'm really into Magic the Gathering, where can I read the basics of SteemMonster?
PROOF:
Schermata 2018-10-09 alle 19.46.35.png

Very good and motivating post! I truly agree with you that now is the time to invest in Steem but also good to invest in the pre-sale projects like Steemmonsters, Actifit, Appics, and Steemhunt. So, did I recently Powered UP a lot? No, I used most of my free Steem/SBD for Monsters!!! But I didn't Powered Down as well and most of the curation rewards are paid in Steem Power anyways. I try to diversify the incoming Steems to as many places I can. The Steem-UA Project is also a very good one to delegate and help the overall Steem community to reach higher quality-content!!!

I used practically all my steem for steemmonsters lol

Fantastic contest, and I love you attitude. The graph you referenced is also on point. I will re-steem and set my next post to 100% power-up tomorrow after work. Blessings my friend.

A couple weeks ago I set it to power up 100%, though I seem to have a rouge post here and there that comes in at 50/50. My last payout that powered up though is at :

https://steemit.com/steembasicincome/@ntowl/what-s-your-favorite-universe-contest-extended-10-sbi-shares-in-prizes

and proof is:

Screenshot 2018-10-09 at 11.21.08 PM.png

I'm planning on powering everything up for the foreseeable future. Though I did just discover Steem Monsters...I'll have to keep my card buying to a minimum!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by heyimsnuffles from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Can't wait for it to happen and you and I both know it, by the time it hits all time high, we're ready for it! Keep posting and getting it powered up, or even better, invest a little into Steem!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Boom now that looks like potential right :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99