Ravencoin (RVN) Getting Listed on Binance Up 30% Today!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

Did you See the Post I Wrote Last Week, "What Cryptocurrencies are You Buying Right Now?".

Ravencoin has Been One of My Top Choices for Months.

While the price of RVN has stayed relatively stable over the last few months it gave me an opportunity to accumulate a substantial amount. Then today Binance announced that they will list Ravencoin on 10/12/2018!

I love CZ's comment on Twitter about RVN, "Ravencoin, no ICO, community project, humble people, no listing fee."

2018-10-11 10_22_01-Binance on Twitter_ _#Binance Will List #Ravencoin ( $RVN) on 2018_10_12 https__.png

Did You See My Video About Ravencoin Yet?

Congratulations to All The RVN Believers!

Sort:  

Easy money in just few days, thanks friend :). Regards

Really? You bought some? I am so happy for you!

Yes man and some flash too :). Regards

great crypto news share,thank you so much @hilarski

well information,like this crypto news
rvn coin is write now better

congratulation rvn
thanks for good share

Right on. I bought some too awhile back, can't remember where I heard of it. Seemed like a worthwhile project.

Even the Binance ceo tweeted about it got listed with no fees great project :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85