What Cryptocurrencies are You Buying Right Now?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

randy-hilarski-crypto-october-buying.png

Here is My Crypto Buy List.

Anon
Smartcash
Cardano
Ravencoin
Flashcoin

Why Anon?

This is a new coin that was a fork of ZClassic and Bitcoin. It is a masternode coin that is focusing on privacy. They are talking about a coin burn in January. Randy loves coin burns!

Why Smartcash?

This is a coin that was a fork of Dash-->Pivx-->Smart. I have always liked Smart and used to own a ton and enjoyed the Smartcash Rewards. I sold everything a few months back. The price is so tantalizingly cheap right now that I could not resist getting back in the Smart game.

Why Cardano?

Let's face it, ADA is one of the best speculative plays in crypto. If a person is going to do something big I believe Charles Hoskinson is going to be the one to do it. I believe 2019 will be huge for ADA.

Why Ravencoin?

This project reminds me of Bitcoin in the early days. An open source decentralized crypto currency with no owners. I own this because I believe it could the next gen BTC. Both were born on January 3rd, 9 years apart and the Genesis block was on my sons Birthday. Jan 3, 2018. How could I not be all in?!

Why Flashcoin?

It is simple. This team has stood by me and my family for almost two years. The project is a community project with teams working on it worldwide. They just recently partnered with Cryptobuyer to expand into Central and South America. They are also working the remittance business hard in West Africa. Whatever you do, don't sleep on Flash!

What Did I Sell?

In order to buy all of these coins I sold my large stake of Vechain. I was expecting Vechain to do something big in September but nothing came. I was greatly disappointed.

Sort:  

I have to read more about your crypto list, reading your post i just have a project (Cardano), the others i have no idea really, what's your biggest piece of pie in this list? anon?. Regards

My largest HODL here is a tie between RVN and Flash.

I understand definitely no common coins to hold in long term, again i have to read more about them. Regards

A real good list right there, been a follower for a long time really surprised you sold your VET never thought I'd see that day lol, my xnode just saved my ass on the oceanex sale it sold out so quick after the xnode rounds!

PS big Raven fan, I mine 1000 a day and have done for ages, I have real high hopes for this one, if it wasn't for raven I would have sold my GPU's to gamers months ago!

Thanks for your honest post. Any thoughts on Holo / Holochain? I'm also quite bullish on ADA;)

Nice list. Im big long Ada. Have some smart and raven also. Ive been adding to my digibyte position recently. so I would add that if it was my list.

Definitely respectable going out there and letting your buy/sell list be known. I know you mentioned SALT before. What are your thoughts on it?

@hilarski , I am buying STEEM.

Posted using Partiko Android

Interesting picks. What do you think about MAN?

Disappointment is not good for you Sir.
you have a lot, and you can think of wise ways to get results.

XLM, XRP, OMG and Steem

Posted using Partiko Android

halotech and pundix

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14