I have made a site to check the prices of Cryptocurrencies

in #cryptocurrency6 years ago (edited)

I was bored one day, so just sat down to make this as yet pretty simple website, which tells the prices of 25 popular cryptocurrencies. The URL for that site is http://cryptoprijzen.tk/. And here is how it looks like.

usd.png

As you can see, it shows the prices in both base currency and BTC. Moreover, it shows the percentage changes in the last one hour, 24 hours and 7 days. The names of the coins are hyperlinks and would take you to the corresponding coin's Coinmarket cap page. Morever, the Base currency combobox allows you to select a different base currency. For example, when I selected Euros, I got the following.

eur.png

This is a good option, because if you are like me, you would like to see the prices of some currencies in dollars, while some in euros or maybe in both.

For me, this website is handy, because all the coins that I have are listed here, and I just have to look at this site to see the prices of all of my coins. However, besides the coins that I own, many more coins are listed here too.

Today was a really bad day for us crytpo hodlers though, as the prices have gone down steeply. Hopefully, the prices would jump back soon.

Sort:  

Looks great but add more information like in coinmarketcap

Screenshot_2018-06-11-00-56-01-120_com.android.chrome.png

Yes, a lot of features can be added. Thanks for liking it :)

Atleast add coins of etherdelta which does not shown on coinmarketcap and that will rise ur site for sure

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Looks a promising site

It is such a informative site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73