time for dash?

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago (edited)

dash_logo_2018_rgb_for_screens.png

Dash has a big chance to rise, high probability to gain in next days. look at this chart:

Screenshot_20190313-153044_YouTube.jpg

I believe if dash closes above 93$ in the daily chart, then there would be a rally to $170 in a month, which would be a fantastic 50-70% rise.

look at the change in the momentum, from selling to weeker selling bars below the chart, and check the previous highs of the charts, back in Nov 2018.

my suggestion for SL is in the range of 75-79$ which means 1 to 3.5 RRR.

this is not a financial advice or trade signal, but just my thoughts on the market and I hope to learn from you.

Sort:  

Comparto es una opiniòn, pero es lo que se observa y se puede analizar de la gràfica. Esa es la tendencia.

I share is an opinion, but it is what is observed and can be analyzed from the graph. That is the trend.

very hard to guess what you mean! but I believe you agree on my opinion 👍 gracias

Totalmente de acuerdo con tu opiniòn.

Totally according to your opinion.

English please 🙄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20