IMPROVING THE WORTH OF CRYPTO [ BUILDING A WLS ECONOMY ]... Part Three

in #cryptocurrency5 years ago

Special Greetings To Everyone

Just like is known to many great individuals that the whaleshare community is an excellent community with many prospects, then the economy of the whaleshare is something that must be developed internally.

Clarification

First Of All, This Should Not Be Seen As A New Solid Post, it is just a coined-post from a previous one to update deals that we made on the whaleshares platform. Thanks

Contributing To Whaleshares Economy Growth

882b09f86282b0c21f7f146adfe6aef3e09def6f.jpeg

credit to @scipio post on Building a WLS Economy

The idea started with @matthewdavid; Matt is a man that always encourage the building of whaleshare economy, you can visit his blog to see beautiful stuff going on.

Imagine if everyone can be transacting goods with our wls, i belief you know how good it will be. Just like Matt has been doing, we all have something to offer.

ABOUT MY SERVICES

Right from steemit, I discovered that a lot of people here in Nigeria always find exchanging their crypto to fiat difficult, at times, it is not that they lack the fundamental knowledge of trading, but, the quantity of the crypto asset may be low.

Ordinarily, It is not good enough to send 10-50 STEEM/WLS for FIATING, to an extent such transaction may not be productive, but if the case is to be approached in another way, it could be more appreciated.

I function in cases of such difficulties, with me, you can easily exchange your crypto asset for goods and physical asset or FIAT. All that is needed is a few minutes chat.

DEALS ON WHALESHARES

  • My first deal on whaleshares was conducted for @dklef (200 WLS)

last month @dklef sold to me 200.000 WLS which was transferred to rudex acct with the memo dex:honourmaus-1

  • My Second Transaction was conducted for @dtwo (120 WLS)

Just today, I purchased 120 WLS from @dtwo in only a few minutes, and I am glad he was happy to the extent that he told @matthewdavid.

  • My Third Transaction was conducted for @botefarm (102 WLS)

06/02/2019, lol, that is today's date, @botefarm transacted 102 WLS with the @honourmaus factory, the deal was completed at customer satisfaction

  • My Fourth Transaction was conducted for @christian (50 WLS)

On this same 06/02/2019, @christain a whalesharer that we will be talking for the first time had a deal with the @honourmaus factory, the transaction was completed within a short period at customer satisfaction.

  • **My Fifth Transaction was conducted for @aj-foodies (110 WLS )

On the 10th of February 2019, @aj-foodies contacted me Via discord to transact with me for the first time, the deal was one of the deal I am happy at because of the fact that I had a deal with somebody new for the first time in this month, I was glad to receive a 5 stars rating for the first deal.

  • **My Fifth Transaction was conducted for @zeal (190 WLS)

On the 10th of February 2019 also, not quite long after the first transaction with @aj-foodies, I was able to get a kind remark from the deal I had with @zeal, I was reached via WhatsApp. Also, It was a thing of joy to me as I was able to transact on whaleshares twice on the same day for the first time.

  • **My Sixth Transaction was conducted for @edwin23 (230 WLS)

On the 11th of February 2019 I had three deal, @edwin23 chatted me on WhatsApp and sold 230 WLS to me, he was highly busy has he told me the money was for something urgent, I was able to send to him immediately, and he sent the coin when he was free. I hope to hear his feedback soon.

  • **My Seventh Transaction was conducted for @bookoons (500 WLS)

On the 11th of February 2019 also, my blockchain girlfriend turned my customer on whaleshares, she had sold STEEM to me some time ago, but, today she sold 500 WLS to be at girlfriend rate... lol, I like the deal, that shows she is one of those that are well aware of the campaign to build a Crypto Economy.

  • **My Eighth Transaction was conducted for @udezee (91 WLS)

@udezee has been an outstanding customer of mine right from the STEEM blockchain, but today again, we had a great deal on whaleshares too, it was a healthy business and a cool one. He promises to sell more to me next time, and I will hope more one that.

FUTURE PLAN WITH MY EXCHANGE

My exchange is going to be up soon, trust me, it is almost complete. Due to some reasons, please permit me to talk less on it for now.

DECLARATION

I at this moment declare to be readily available to attend to any business offer made to in cryptos.


Thanks to @matthewdavid who encouraged me to write this post.


Do Have A Wonderful Day



©2019 Olalekan Emmanuel (honourmaus) All Rights Reserved

Sort:  

Thanks for always

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Congratulations @honourmaus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 19000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 20000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86