Do you guys think that Cryptocurrency is the future?

I think not just Bitcoin or Bitcoin cash or Bitcoin core will be the future. I'm thinking every cryptocurrency coin will be the future. Why? Because they are the trend right now. They produce money as well and a lot of people are liking it. Yes, I know. Trader in cryptocurrency community is hard but once you get hooked on it. You will like it. Like what happen to me. Before I join the cryptocurrency community. I work as a cashier on our own coffee shop. And when I join cryptocurrency. A lot of things change. I bought a car, Food for my family and a house that we are stepping right now.
All I can say is It is nice to be part of cryptocurrency community because it will change your life. And I know that its risky to be trading with internet money but you need to take the risk to get the biscuit. What do you guys think?

Sort:  

To the question in your title, my Magic 8-Ball says:

Without a doubt

Hi! I'm a bot, and this answer was posted automatically. Check this post out for more information.

Thank you for sharing. I hope that I will be successful in trading in cryptocurrency.

Thank you as well. Iamjspencer14

Yes crypto is the future.

Hi Kidmartin. Yes It is the future. Let's go and keep moving forward. Buy more BTC or ETH or any other coin this is for our future.

@iamjohnsons, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

I already did. Thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06